Introducing…

So, yeah.

Welcome to our little corner of the internet. I’m Jillian, 22, Londoner. And judging from the goals I’ve set myself, slightly insane.

When Rhye asked me out of the blue if I wanted to become her Day Zero buddy, I thought she was trying to get me sold on a new diet or some shit like that. Turns out that Day Zero is something much cooler. Basically, you set yourself 101 goals to be performed over the course of 1001 days. Which is exactly what we’ve done.

So, over the next two and a half (and a bit) years, we’ll be doing all sorts of cool stuff.

We’ve both named our 101th goal the Wildcard, it being something that may be nigh on impossible to do. But we’re going to try and do it anyway because we rock this ish.

I hope this project gives me some sense of achievement…

Anyway, if you want more personal stuff about me, you can always visit Lady Laid Bare, my blog about life, sex, love and writing. I’m sure Rhye will be around to introduce herself too. If you’re reading this, please don’t hesitate to say hi, offer your support or shout about this project.

Jillian

xoxo

 

One thought on “Introducing…

Leave a Reply

